arts · family · personality

YEYE NI WURA (MOTHER IS GOLD)

image

Beautiful, is your name
Wonderful, is what you are to me
It’s you I see in my dreams
Everyday I pray for you
Queen of my life
You are so Beautiful
That is why I love you

image

Emi mo mama kan
Ta lo ri yeye yen
Mama mi o roju ri
Nitori omo, o jiya nile oko

E bami kira fun mama mi
Orisa bi iya ko si laye
La, la, la, la, lah, lah, lah, lah

Oh, you’re Beautiful
Woman, there is no one like you

YEYE NI WURA, MAMA NI DIIGI O!

Credits: ‘Beautiful’ by Asa from the album ‘ASHA’

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

