2013 APPRECIATION TO GOD *Singing FUJI Music*


I can’t shout!

Mi o le pariwo!

Me and my BABA are 5 and 6!

I’m not a Rockefeller man and I’m BIG like this?

Eni ni Jesu lolohun gbogbo!

Abeemo?

Don’t you know?

Abi e o ri gbo?

Abi e o jasi pe eni ni Jesu lolohun gbogbo?

Don’t tell me you don’t know that the Lord is good?

Pass me the lighter; Holy Ghost put me on FIRE!

 

Jesus loves me

Yes I know

For the Bible tells me so

Though I am weak

But He is Strong

Everybody knows the truth that the Lord is good

Deep down inside, you know

I testify

He’s good to me ooo!

He’s good to me ooo!

 Image

Leave a Reply

