life · motivation

SazzyE Photography on facebook

It’s quite long, but read and be encouraged.
I once wondered why everything around me was
down. Nothing seems to be moving
forward.Even those that started after me are
now way ahead of me.And I decided to
Quit…but before I did,i went to the woods to
have a conversation with the creator.
“Creator”, I said. “Can you give me one good
reason not to quit?”
His answer surprised me…
“Look around”, The Creator said.
“Do you see the fern and the bamboo?”
“Yes”, I replied.
“When I planted the fern and the bamboo seeds,
I took very good care of them. I gave them light.
I gave them water. The fern quickly grew from
the earth. Its brilliant green covered the floor.
Yet nothing came from the bamboo seed. But I
did not quit on the bamboo.
In the second year the Fern grew more vibrant
and plentiful. And again, nothing came from the
bamboo seed. But I did not quit on the
bamboo.” The Creator said.
“In year three and four there was still nothing
from the bamboo seed. But I would not quit.
Then in the fifth year a tiny sprout emerged
from the earth.Compared to the fern it was
seemingly small and insignificant…
But just six months later the bamboo rose to
over 100 feet tall. It had spent the five years
growing roots. Those roots made it strong and
gave it what it needed to survive. I would not
give any of my creations a challenge it could
not handle.” The Creator said to me.
“Did you know, that all this time you have been
struggling, you have actually been growing
roots?I would not quit on the bamboo. I will
never quit on you. Don’t compare yourself to
others.”The Creator said.
:: Moral of the Story ::
Keep Faith in your Heart… Never Give
Up…Some times… Some work need more time
to achieve… Give time… Keep patience
Always concentrate on Goal… Never think about
when you will achieve your goal. Just do your
job.
Give your 100% efforts without any doubt.
Success is not a goal. You work for your goal
not for success. Remember, Success is the fruit
of your work done.

Leave a Reply

