Appreciation · music

I HAVE MY PEACE! I HAVE MY JOY!

dibujos-para-colorear-peace-and-love-kamistad-celebrity-pictures-pease-porridge-hot-coloring-sheet-300x180

I fail to worry about the things I see

Even when people say to me that I am slow

I will trust in the Lord because he is never slow

And I will wait on the Lord because He will never fail

I have my PEACE, I have my JOY

depositphotos_18439091-Peace-Love-and-Music-Notebook-Doodles-Vector

My life depends on you Jesus

My future lies in your hands

I raise my hands in surrender

Lord give me PEACE, Lord give me JOY

music_for_peace

I fail to worry about the things that I see

Even when people say to me that “boy you are am slow”

I will wait on my God because he is never late

My trust is in the Lord and He will never fail

I have my PEACE, I have my JOY

-WALE ADENUGA, Fountain of Praise

peace-love-hearts

Leave a Reply

