photography · wildlife

WILDLIFE PHOTOGRAPHY: GAZELLE

I was surprised that when i pointed my lens at this beautiful #Gazelle, it bolted at me for me to take a closer shot at it as if it has been dying to see a photographer come along…
The Gazelle made me feel loved by posing for my #NikonD3100 Camera…
It made me want to do more #Wildlife photography

https://mobile.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1646114788984933&id=1426536324276115

image

image

image

image

image

One thought on “WILDLIFE PHOTOGRAPHY: GAZELLE

Leave a Reply

