family · life · motivation · movies

THE NANNY EXPRESS

I love movies that strike my pool of ideologies, spur my creativity, caress my ingenuity and spark-up emotions in me…
one of those movies is “THE NANNY EXPRESS”. I watched this movie twice; back to back… my first time of doing so for any movie…
Though released January 2009; 7years ago, i have just stumbled on it…
Moral of the movie: No matter what you are passing through in life, always know someone is passing through or has passed through worse than that.
I recommend the movie for those who have recently lost a loved one, especially a deceased parent.

image

image

Leave a Reply

