SMILE FOR ME!

Smile for me even if you’re sad
Be good to me even if you’re bad
Stay with me even if you’ve got some place to be
Pray with me even if you don’t believe
Smile for me, please smile
.
I want to be the one wey you fit die for
I want to be the one that makes you do the things you thought you’d never do
Let me be the one for you
I want to be your weakness
.
Lie to me if the truth will break my heart
Sing for me even though your voice dey crack
Dance with me even if you’re dancing off the beat
Take a chance on me don’t you believe I’m worth the risk
Smile for me, please smile
.
Will you fight for me even if na Hulk Hogan
Take a ride with me
Promise me the world because nothing is too much
you know that

Song lyrics: Smile for me by SIMI
Photo location: Badagry Beach, Nigeria.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

